Rewatched Watchmen

So, I was watching Watchmen… rewatching, I should say. I saw it way back when it came out. But I was watching it again, and I guess I didn’t really notice something the first time that really bothered me this time around…

Ozymandias, the smartest man in the world, used “Ramesses II” as his password, for which has a book on a shelf directly next to the computer.

Smartest man? Obviously an idiot at computer security.

Ah, just felt like saying that. Oh, but on a closing note… jeez, they could have given Dr. Manhattan a bigger cock, ey?

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

